Active

1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED Financials

Company number
06798239Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Bishopstone, 36 Crescent Road, Worthing, West Sussex BN11 1RL
Incorporated
22/01/2009

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£4.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £4.00

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED reported net assets of £4.00. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.002025
No changefrom £4.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£4.002023£4.002025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202302025
-100%vs 2023-4

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

Every measure that changed in 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. That fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£4.004.004.004.004.00
Total Assets£–––––
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£–––––
Employees44400

1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 2 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED reported net assets of £4.00 for 2025. That compares with £4.00 in 2024.

How many people does 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED employ?

toggle

1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED's net assets was unchanged and employee numbers fell by 100%. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-4). The largest fall over the period was employee numbers, down 100% from 4 to 0.

Which years of 1 HEENE ROAD LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.