1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 09901755CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 1 North Park Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG1 5PD
- Incorporated
- 03/12/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £-275.00
Total Assets
2023: £925.00
Total Liabilities
2023: £1.20K
Employees
2023: 4
In 2024, 1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £-315.00. The same filing shows total assets of £885.00 and total liabilities of £1.20K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Net Assets fell from £-275.00 in 2023 to £-315.00 in 2024 (-14.55%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures 1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
+534% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+3923%
£22.00 in 2022 to £885.00 in 2024
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-<0.1%
£1.20K in 2022 to £1.20K in 2024
1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from 1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -35.59%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 135.59%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for 1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -562.00 | -1.18K | -275.00 | -315.00 |
| Total Assets£ | 338.00 | 22.00 | 925.00 | 885.00 |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 900.00 | 1.20K | 1.20K | 1.20K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for 1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £-315.00 for 2024. That compares with £-275.00 in 2023, a change of -14.55%.
1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £885.00 for 2024. That compares with £925.00 in 2023, a change of -4.32%.
1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total liabilities of £1.20K for 2024. That compares with £1.20K in 2023.
1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, 1 NORTH PARK ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED's total assets rose by 3923%, total liabilities fell by <0.1% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets compounded at 534% a year across the two years to 2024, from £22.00 to £885.00. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 4 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.