18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 09795540Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Unit 2.02 High Weald House, Glovers End, Bexhill, East Sussex TN39 5ES
- Incorporated
- 25/09/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £23.38K
Total Assets
2024: £23.79K
Total Liabilities
2024: £408.00
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported net assets of £24.11K. The same filing shows total assets of £24.53K and total liabilities of £420.00. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £23.79K in 2024 to £24.53K in 2025 (3.11%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+2.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+2.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+2.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+5.8%
£397.00 in 2023 to £420.00 in 2025
Every measure that changed in 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 98.29%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 1.71%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 23.55K | 24.63K | 23.11K | 23.38K | 24.11K |
| Total Assets£ | 23.91K | 25.02K | 23.50K | 23.79K | 24.53K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 360.00 | 385.00 | 397.00 | 408.00 | 420.00 |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED report in 2025?
18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported net assets of £24.11K for 2025. That compares with £23.38K in 2024, a change of 3.11%.
What total assets did 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED report in 2025?
18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported total assets of £24.53K for 2025. That compares with £23.79K in 2024, a change of 3.11%.
What total liabilities did 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED report in 2025?
18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £420.00 for 2025. That compares with £408.00 in 2024, a change of 2.94%.
How many people does 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED employ?
18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
How have 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED's net assets rose by 4.3%, total assets rose by 4.4%, total liabilities rose by 5.8% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 2.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £23.11K to £24.11K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Which years of 18 PARK ROAD (FREEHOLD) LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.