Active

20FIT UK LTD. Financials

Company number
10440225Copy
Copy
Registered office
7 Bell Yard, London WC2A 2JR
Incorporated
21/10/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£60.27K2025
95.89%vs 2024

2024: £30.77K

Total Assets

£47.18K2025
4.17%vs 2024

2024: £45.29K

Total Liabilities

£-13.10K2025
-190.20%vs 2024

2024: £14.52K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, 20FIT UK LTD. reported net assets of £60.27K. The same filing shows total assets of £47.18K and total liabilities of £-13.10K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £30.77K in 2024 to £60.27K in 2025 (95.89%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£60.27K2025
95.89%from £30.77K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures 20FIT UK LTD. filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-20.00K2023£60.27K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£40.23K2023£47.18K2025
+17.3%vs 2023

+8.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£60.23K2023£-13.10K2025
-122%vs 2023

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Assets+17.3%

£40.23K in 2023 to £47.18K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-122%

£60.23K in 2023 to £-13.10K in 2025

20FIT UK LTD.'s filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from 20FIT UK LTD.'s own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
127.76%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
-27.76%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for 20FIT UK LTD. by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-30.03K-31.37K-20.00K30.77K60.27K
Total Assets£8.39K10.59K40.23K45.29K47.18K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£38.42K41.96K60.23K14.52K-13.10K
Employees3–333

20FIT UK LTD. financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for 20FIT UK LTD. covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

20FIT UK LTD. reported net assets of £60.27K for 2025. That compares with £30.77K in 2024, a change of 95.89%.

20FIT UK LTD. reported total assets of £47.18K for 2025. That compares with £45.29K in 2024, a change of 4.17%.

20FIT UK LTD. reported total liabilities of £-13.10K for 2025. That compares with £14.52K in 2024, a change of -190.20%.

20FIT UK LTD. reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, 20FIT UK LTD.'s total assets rose by 17.3%, total liabilities fell by 122% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets compounded at 8.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £40.23K to £47.18K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.