Active

21 DEGREES LIMITED Financials

Company number
04635311Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 10 Apollo Court, Koppers Way, Monkton Business Park, Hebburn, Tyne And Wear NE31 2ES
Incorporated
13/01/2003

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Small

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£715.45K2025
10.33%vs 2024

2024: £648.49K

Total Assets

£1.75M2025
36.02%vs 2024

2024: £1.28M

Cash in Bank

£537.38K2025
35.25%vs 2024

2024: £397.32K

Total Liabilities

£1.03M2025
62.20%vs 2024

2024: £636.51K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, 21 DEGREES LIMITED reported net assets of £715.45K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.75M, cash in bank of £537.38K and total liabilities of £1.03M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.28M in 2024 to £1.75M in 2025 (36.02%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£715.45K2025
10.33%from £648.49K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures 21 DEGREES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£653.97K2023£715.45K2025
+9.4%vs 2023

+4.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£150.30K2023£537.38K2025
+258%vs 2023

+89.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.38M2023£1.75M2025
+26.6%vs 2023

+12.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£726.70K2023£1.03M2025
+42.1%vs 2023

+19.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

23202302025
-100%vs 2023-23

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+258%

£150.30K in 2023 to £537.38K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

23 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

21 DEGREES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from 21 DEGREES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
40.93%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
59.07%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
52.05%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
30.75%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for 21 DEGREES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£515.62K470.38K653.97K648.49K715.45K
Total Assets£1.27M1.37M1.38M1.28M1.75M
Cash in Bank£523.25K205.29K150.30K397.32K537.38K
Total Liabilities£755.55K902.12K726.70K636.51K1.03M
Employees27242300

21 DEGREES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for 21 DEGREES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

21 DEGREES LIMITED reported net assets of £715.45K for 2025. That compares with £648.49K in 2024, a change of 10.33%.

21 DEGREES LIMITED reported total assets of £1.75M for 2025. That compares with £1.28M in 2024, a change of 36.02%.

21 DEGREES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £537.38K for 2025. That compares with £397.32K in 2024, a change of 35.25%.

21 DEGREES LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, 21 DEGREES LIMITED's net assets rose by 9.4%, cash in bank rose by 258%, total assets rose by 26.6% and total liabilities rose by 42.1%. Net assets compounded at 4.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £653.97K to £715.45K. Reported headcount went from 23 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-23).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.