21DAYS LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11236496Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Unit 9 Sole End Farm, Astley Lane, Bedworth, Warwickshire CV12 0NE
- Incorporated
- 06/03/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £90.40K
Total Assets
2024: £321.11K
Total Liabilities
2024: £230.70K
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, 21DAYS LTD reported net assets of £-248.00. The same filing shows total assets of £263.53K and total liabilities of £263.78K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £90.40K in 2024 to £-248.00 in 2025 (-100.27%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures 21DAYS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-6.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-100%
£79.06K in 2023 to £-248.00 in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for 21DAYS LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from 21DAYS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -0.09%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 100.09%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for 21DAYS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 8.63K | 19.72K | 79.06K | 90.40K | -248.00 |
| Total Assets£ | 116.54K | 292.14K | 299.46K | 321.11K | 263.53K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 107.92K | 272.42K | – | 230.70K | 263.78K |
| Employees | 6 | 6 | 7 | 0 | 0 |
21DAYS LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has 21DAYS LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for 21DAYS LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did 21DAYS LTD report in 2025?
21DAYS LTD reported net assets of £-248.00 for 2025. That compares with £90.40K in 2024, a change of -100.27%.
What total assets did 21DAYS LTD report in 2025?
21DAYS LTD reported total assets of £263.53K for 2025. That compares with £321.11K in 2024, a change of -17.93%.
What total liabilities did 21DAYS LTD report in 2025?
21DAYS LTD reported total liabilities of £263.78K for 2025. That compares with £230.70K in 2024, a change of 14.34%.
How many people does 21DAYS LTD employ?
21DAYS LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
How have 21DAYS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, 21DAYS LTD's net assets fell by 100%, total assets fell by 12% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Total assets contracted at 6.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £299.46K to £263.53K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-7).
Which years of 21DAYS LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.