Active

4SUMFITOUT LTD Financials

Company number
11180888Copy
Copy
Registered office
White House, Clarendon Street, Nottingham NG1 5GF
Incorporated
31/01/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£52.28K2025
49.38%vs 2024

2024: £35.00K

Total Assets

£127.24K2025
2.05%vs 2024

2024: £124.69K

Total Liabilities

£74.96K2025
-16.42%vs 2024

2024: £89.69K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, 4SUMFITOUT LTD reported net assets of £52.28K. The same filing shows total assets of £127.24K and total liabilities of £74.96K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £35.00K in 2024 to £52.28K in 2025 (49.38%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£52.28K2025
49.38%from £35.00K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures 4SUMFITOUT LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.73K2023£52.28K2025
+1816%vs 2023

+338% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£104.45K2023£127.24K2025
+21.8%vs 2023

+10.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£101.72K2023£74.96K2025
-26.3%vs 2023

-14.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202302025
-100%vs 2023-3

Biggest increase

Net Assets+1816%

£2.73K in 2023 to £52.28K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

4SUMFITOUT LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from 4SUMFITOUT LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
41.09%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
58.91%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for 4SUMFITOUT LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£11.08K-10.55K2.73K35.00K52.28K
Total Assets£98.00K80.98K104.45K124.69K127.24K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£86.92K91.53K101.72K89.69K74.96K
Employees43300

4SUMFITOUT LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for 4SUMFITOUT LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

4SUMFITOUT LTD reported net assets of £52.28K for 2025. That compares with £35.00K in 2024, a change of 49.38%.

4SUMFITOUT LTD reported total assets of £127.24K for 2025. That compares with £124.69K in 2024, a change of 2.05%.

4SUMFITOUT LTD reported total liabilities of £74.96K for 2025. That compares with £89.69K in 2024, a change of -16.42%.

4SUMFITOUT LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, 4SUMFITOUT LTD's net assets rose by 1816%, total assets rose by 21.8%, total liabilities fell by 26.3% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets compounded at 338% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.73K to £52.28K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.