Active

71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED Financials

Company number
01899832Copy
Copy
Registered office
71 Stepney Green, London, E1 3LE
Incorporated
27/03/1985

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£6.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £6.00

Total Assets

£70.92K2025
4.96%vs 2024

2024: £67.57K

Total Liabilities

£70.92K2025
4.96%vs 2024

2024: £67.57K

Employees

62025
0vs 2024

2024: 6

In 2025, 71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED reported net assets of £6.00. The same filing shows total assets of £70.92K and total liabilities of £70.92K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £67.57K in 2024 to £70.92K in 2025 (4.96%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£6.002025
No changefrom £6.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures 71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£6.002023£6.002025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£66.79K2023£70.92K2025
+6.2%vs 2023

+3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£66.79K2023£70.92K2025
+6.2%vs 2023

+3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202362025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+6.2%

£66.79K in 2023 to £70.92K in 2025

Every measure that changed in 71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from 71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.01%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
99.99%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for 71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£6.006.006.006.006.00
Total Assets£67.86K69.51K66.79K67.57K70.92K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£67.86K69.50K66.79K67.57K70.92K
Employees66666

71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for 71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED reported net assets of £6.00 for 2025. That compares with £6.00 in 2024.

71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED reported total assets of £70.92K for 2025. That compares with £67.57K in 2024, a change of 4.96%.

71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED reported total liabilities of £70.92K for 2025. That compares with £67.57K in 2024, a change of 4.96%.

71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, 71, STEPNEY GREEN LIMITED's net assets was unchanged, total assets rose by 6.2%, total liabilities rose by 6.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025. The largest gain over the period was total liabilities, up 6.2% from £66.79K to £70.92K.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.