Active

84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED Financials

Company number
11085260Copy
Copy
Registered office
84a Outram Road, Croydon CR0 6XF
Incorporated
28/11/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£6.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £6.00

Total Assets

£3.12K2025
-46.09%vs 2024

2024: £5.79K

Total Liabilities

£-679.002025
84.31%vs 2024

2024: £-4.33K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, 84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED reported net assets of £6.00. The same filing shows total assets of £3.12K and total liabilities of £-679.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £-4.33K in 2024 to £-679.00 in 2025 (84.31%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£6.002025
No changefrom £6.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures 84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£7.002023£6.002025
-14.3%vs 2023

-7.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.33K2023£3.12K2025
+34.2%vs 2023

+15.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£-1.36K2023£-679.002025
Increasedvs 2023

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Assets+34.2%

£2.33K in 2023 to £3.12K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-14.3%

£7.00 in 2023 to £6.00 in 2025

84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from 84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.19%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
-21.77%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for 84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£6.006.007.006.006.00
Total Assets£4.27K1.97K2.33K5.79K3.12K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£-3.03K-1.07K-1.36K-4.33K-679.00
Employees44333

84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for 84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED reported net assets of £6.00 for 2025. That compares with £6.00 in 2024.

84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED reported total assets of £3.12K for 2025. That compares with £5.79K in 2024, a change of -46.09%.

84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED reported total liabilities of £-679.00 for 2025. That compares with £-4.33K in 2024, a change of 84.31%.

84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, 84 OUTRAM ROAD CROYDON LIMITED's net assets fell by 14.3%, total assets rose by 34.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 7.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £7.00 to £6.00. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.