A&A HOUSING LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11610426Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 266 Rocky Lane, Perry Barr, Birmingham B42 1QX
- Incorporated
- 08/10/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 2 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £22.99K
Total Assets
2024: £32.99K
Total Liabilities
2024: £10.00K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, A&A HOUSING LTD reported net assets of £29.17K. The same filing shows total assets of £116.37K and total liabilities of £87.20K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £32.99K in 2024 to £116.37K in 2025 (252.77%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures A&A HOUSING LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+30.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+73.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+102% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+307%
£21.42K in 2023 to £87.20K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-50%
4 in 2023 to 2 in 2025
A&A HOUSING LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from A&A HOUSING LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 25.07%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 74.93%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for A&A HOUSING LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 11.17K | 12.87K | 17.16K | 22.99K | 29.17K |
| Total Assets£ | 31.17K | 23.42K | 38.59K | 32.99K | 116.37K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 20.00K | 10.54K | 21.42K | 10.00K | 87.20K |
| Employees | 3 | – | 4 | 3 | 2 |
A&A HOUSING LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has A&A HOUSING LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for A&A HOUSING LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did A&A HOUSING LTD report in 2025?
A&A HOUSING LTD reported net assets of £29.17K for 2025. That compares with £22.99K in 2024, a change of 26.90%.
What total assets did A&A HOUSING LTD report in 2025?
A&A HOUSING LTD reported total assets of £116.37K for 2025. That compares with £32.99K in 2024, a change of 252.77%.
What total liabilities did A&A HOUSING LTD report in 2025?
A&A HOUSING LTD reported total liabilities of £87.20K for 2025. That compares with £10.00K in 2024, a change of 772.00%.
How many people does A&A HOUSING LTD employ?
A&A HOUSING LTD reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have A&A HOUSING LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, A&A HOUSING LTD's net assets rose by 70%, total assets rose by 202%, total liabilities rose by 307% and employee numbers fell by 50%. Net assets compounded at 30.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £17.16K to £29.17K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-2).
Which years of A&A HOUSING LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.