Active

A2 STUDIO LIMITED Financials

Company number
05984059Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
106 - 108 High Street, London N8 7NT
Incorporated
31/10/2006

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£88.08K2025
15.65%vs 2024

2024: £76.16K

Total Assets

£127.76K2025
21.04%vs 2024

2024: £105.55K

Cash in Bank

£67.06K2024
20.75%vs 2023

2023: £55.53K

Total Liabilities

£39.68K2025
70.36%vs 2024

2024: £23.29K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, A2 STUDIO LIMITED reported net assets of £88.08K. The same filing shows total assets of £127.76K, cash in bank of £67.06K and total liabilities of £39.68K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £105.55K in 2024 to £127.76K in 2025 (21.04%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£88.08K2025
15.65%from £76.16K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures A2 STUDIO LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£74.40K2023£88.08K2025
+18.4%vs 2023

+8.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£93.12K2023£127.76K2025
+37.2%vs 2023

+17.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£18.73K2023£39.68K2025
+112%vs 2023

+45.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+112%

£18.73K in 2023 to £39.68K in 2025

Every measure that changed in A2 STUDIO LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from A2 STUDIO LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
68.94%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
31.06%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
287.92%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
63.53%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for A2 STUDIO LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£59.58K65.13K74.40K76.16K88.08K
Total Assets£116.00K126.77K93.12K105.55K127.76K
Cash in Bank£78.02K91.64K55.53K67.06K–
Total Liabilities£56.42K61.64K18.73K23.29K39.68K
Employees33333

A2 STUDIO LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has A2 STUDIO LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for A2 STUDIO LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did A2 STUDIO LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

A2 STUDIO LIMITED reported net assets of £88.08K for 2025. That compares with £76.16K in 2024, a change of 15.65%.

What total assets did A2 STUDIO LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

A2 STUDIO LIMITED reported total assets of £127.76K for 2025. That compares with £105.55K in 2024, a change of 21.04%.

What cash in bank did A2 STUDIO LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

A2 STUDIO LIMITED reported cash in bank of £67.06K for 2024. That compares with £55.53K in 2023, a change of 20.75%.

How many people does A2 STUDIO LIMITED employ?

toggle

A2 STUDIO LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have A2 STUDIO LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, A2 STUDIO LIMITED's net assets rose by 18.4%, total assets rose by 37.2%, total liabilities rose by 112% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 8.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £74.40K to £88.08K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Which years of A2 STUDIO LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.