AAI (SELBY) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 07092994Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 1 Wilfreds Grove, Barlby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8 5JB
- Incorporated
- 02/12/2009
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 9 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £697.62K
Total Assets
2023: £1.20M
Cash in Bank
2023: £86.42K
Total Liabilities
2023: £462.92K
Employees
2023: 6
In 2024, AAI (SELBY) LIMITED reported net assets of £4.15K. The same filing shows total assets of £576.15K, cash in bank of £266.62K and total liabilities of £549.86K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2024. Net Assets fell from £697.62K in 2023 to £4.15K in 2024 (-99.40%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures AAI (SELBY) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-91% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+14.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-12% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+65.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+174%
£200.57K in 2022 to £549.86K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-99.2%
£510.05K in 2022 to £4.15K in 2024
AAI (SELBY) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from AAI (SELBY) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 0.72%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 95.44%2024
- Cash to liabilities
- 48.49%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 46.28%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for AAI (SELBY) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 607.68K | 510.05K | 697.62K | 4.15K |
| Total Assets£ | 984.95K | 744.10K | 1.20M | 576.15K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 472.80K | 203.01K | 86.42K | 266.62K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 377.27K | 200.57K | 462.92K | 549.86K |
| Employees | 11 | 6 | 6 | 9 |
AAI (SELBY) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has AAI (SELBY) LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for AAI (SELBY) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did AAI (SELBY) LIMITED report in 2024?
AAI (SELBY) LIMITED reported net assets of £4.15K for 2024. That compares with £697.62K in 2023, a change of -99.40%.
What total assets did AAI (SELBY) LIMITED report in 2024?
AAI (SELBY) LIMITED reported total assets of £576.15K for 2024. That compares with £1.20M in 2023, a change of -51.88%.
What cash in bank did AAI (SELBY) LIMITED report in 2024?
AAI (SELBY) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £266.62K for 2024. That compares with £86.42K in 2023, a change of 208.53%.
How many people does AAI (SELBY) LIMITED employ?
AAI (SELBY) LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2024, compared with 6 in 2023.
How have AAI (SELBY) LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, AAI (SELBY) LIMITED's net assets fell by 99.2%, cash in bank rose by 31.3%, total assets fell by 22.6% and total liabilities rose by 174%. Net assets contracted at 91% a year across the two years to 2024, from £510.05K to £4.15K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2022 to 9 in 2024 (+3).
Which years of AAI (SELBY) LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.