ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 08335197Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- International House, 36-38 Cornhill, London, London EC3V 3NG
- Incorporated
- 18/12/2012
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 9 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £21.21K
Total Assets
2023: £185.84K
Cash in Bank
2023: £147.35K
Total Liabilities
2023: £164.63K
Employees
2023: 9
In 2024, ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED reported net assets of £50.19K. The same filing shows total assets of £510.74K, cash in bank of £358.02K and total liabilities of £460.55K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £185.84K in 2023 to £510.74K in 2024 (174.83%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-57.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+9.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+5.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+62.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+165%
£173.85K in 2022 to £460.55K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-82.3%
£283.33K in 2022 to £50.19K in 2024
ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 9.83%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 90.17%2024
- Cash to liabilities
- 77.74%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 70.10%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 269.06K | 283.33K | 21.21K | 50.19K |
| Total Assets£ | 431.60K | 457.18K | 185.84K | 510.74K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 260.57K | 300.53K | 147.35K | 358.02K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 162.54K | 173.85K | 164.63K | 460.55K |
| Employees | 6 | 7 | 9 | 9 |
ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED report in 2024?
ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED reported net assets of £50.19K for 2024. That compares with £21.21K in 2023, a change of 136.57%.
What total assets did ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED report in 2024?
ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED reported total assets of £510.74K for 2024. That compares with £185.84K in 2023, a change of 174.83%.
What cash in bank did ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED report in 2024?
ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED reported cash in bank of £358.02K for 2024. That compares with £147.35K in 2023, a change of 142.98%.
How many people does ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED employ?
ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2024, compared with 9 in 2023.
How have ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED's net assets fell by 82.3%, cash in bank rose by 19.1%, total assets rose by 11.7% and total liabilities rose by 165%. Net assets contracted at 57.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £283.33K to £50.19K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2022 to 9 in 2024 (+2).
Which years of ABSTRACT UK 2013 LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.