ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 00279756CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Accrington Golf Club Devon Avenue, Oswaldtwistle, Accrington, Lancashire BB5 4LS
- Incorporated
- 20/09/1933
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 6 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £89.24K
Total Assets
2025: £699.24K
Cash in Bank
2024: £1.42K
Total Liabilities
2025: £261.53K
Employees
2025: 6
In 2026, ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED reported net assets of £98.81K. The same filing shows total assets of £388.83K, cash in bank of £2.01K and total liabilities of £290.02K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2026. Total Assets fell from £699.24K in 2025 to £388.83K in 2026 (-44.39%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-4.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-25.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+7.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+14.7%
£252.83K in 2024 to £290.02K in 2026
Biggest decrease
Total Assets-45.1%
£708.72K in 2024 to £388.83K in 2026
ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 25.41%2026
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 74.59%2026
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.77%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.29%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 190.68K | 152.82K | 107.42K | 89.24K | 98.81K |
| Total Assets£ | 951.41K | 730.81K | 708.72K | 699.24K | 388.83K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 97.32K | 26.09K | 1.42K | 2.01K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 350.49K | 228.93K | 252.83K | 261.53K | 290.02K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 6 | 6 | 6 |
ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED reported net assets of £98.81K for 2026. That compares with £89.24K in 2025, a change of 10.72%.
ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED reported total assets of £388.83K for 2026. That compares with £699.24K in 2025, a change of -44.39%.
ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.01K for 2025. That compares with £1.42K in 2024, a change of 41.77%.
ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2026, compared with 6 in 2025.
Between 2024 and 2026, ACCRINGTON & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB LIMITED's net assets fell by 8%, total assets fell by 45.1%, total liabilities rose by 14.7% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 4.1% a year across the two years to 2026, from £107.42K to £98.81K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2024 to 6 in 2026.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.