Active

ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED Financials

Company number
03917136Copy
Copy
Registered office
2 Manor Court, Manor Mill Lane, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS11 8LQ
Incorporated
01/02/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£433.14K2026
24.66%vs 2025

2025: £347.46K

Total Assets

£597.56K2026
17.77%vs 2025

2025: £507.41K

Cash in Bank

£323.75K2026
36.32%vs 2025

2025: £237.50K

Total Liabilities

£151.46K2026
5.10%vs 2025

2025: £144.11K

Employees

42026
0vs 2025

2025: 4

In 2026, ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED reported net assets of £433.14K. The same filing shows total assets of £597.56K, cash in bank of £323.75K and total liabilities of £151.46K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2026. Total Assets rose from £507.41K in 2025 to £597.56K in 2026 (17.77%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£433.14K2026
24.66%from £347.46K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£294.84K2024£433.14K2026
+46.9%vs 2024

+21.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£441.57K2024£597.56K2026
+35.3%vs 2024

+16.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£146.73K2024£151.46K2026
+3.2%vs 2024

+1.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202442026
0%vs 2024

Biggest increase

Net Assets+46.9%

£294.84K in 2024 to £433.14K in 2026

Every measure that changed in ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED's filings between 2024 and 2026 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
72.48%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
25.35%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
213.76%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
54.18%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£181.01K237.82K294.84K347.46K433.14K
Total Assets£285.07K386.48K441.57K507.41K597.56K
Cash in Bank£–––237.50K323.75K
Total Liabilities£104.06K148.66K146.73K144.11K151.46K
Employees44444

ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED reported net assets of £433.14K for 2026. That compares with £347.46K in 2025, a change of 24.66%.

ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED reported total assets of £597.56K for 2026. That compares with £507.41K in 2025, a change of 17.77%.

ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £323.75K for 2026. That compares with £237.50K in 2025, a change of 36.32%.

ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2026, compared with 4 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, ACORN GAS APPLIANCE SPARES LIMITED's net assets rose by 46.9%, total assets rose by 35.3%, total liabilities rose by 3.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 21.2% a year across the two years to 2026, from £294.84K to £433.14K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2024 to 4 in 2026.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.