Active

ADAKLI LIMITED Financials

Company number
13840917Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
500 White Hart Lane, London N17 7NA
Incorporated
11/01/2022

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
7 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2024.

Net Assets

£23.14K2024
21.84%vs 2023

2023: £18.99K

Total Assets

£56.07K2024
-4.05%vs 2023

2023: £58.44K

Cash in Bank

£20.24K2022
First reported year

Total Liabilities

£32.93K2024
-16.51%vs 2023

2023: £39.45K

Employees

72024
+1vs 2023

2023: 6

In 2024, ADAKLI LIMITED reported net assets of £23.14K. The same filing shows total assets of £56.07K, cash in bank of £20.24K and total liabilities of £32.93K. Reported headcount was 7 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £39.45K in 2023 to £32.93K in 2024 (-16.51%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£23.14K2024
21.84%from £18.99K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures ADAKLI LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£11.78K2022£23.14K2024
+96.4%vs 2022

+40.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£30.35K2022£56.07K2024
+84.7%vs 2022

+35.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£17.81K2022£32.93K2024
+84.9%vs 2022

+36% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202272024
+133%vs 2022+4

Biggest increase

Employees+133%

3 in 2022 to 7 in 2024

Every indicator Okredo holds for ADAKLI LIMITED rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ADAKLI LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
41.27%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
58.73%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
113.61%2022

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
66.68%2022

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ADAKLI LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202220232024
Net Assets£11.78K18.99K23.14K
Total Assets£30.35K58.44K56.07K
Cash in Bank£20.24K––
Total Liabilities£17.81K39.45K32.93K
Employees367

ADAKLI LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has ADAKLI LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ADAKLI LIMITED covering 2022–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did ADAKLI LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

ADAKLI LIMITED reported net assets of £23.14K for 2024. That compares with £18.99K in 2023, a change of 21.84%.

What total assets did ADAKLI LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

ADAKLI LIMITED reported total assets of £56.07K for 2024. That compares with £58.44K in 2023, a change of -4.05%.

What cash in bank did ADAKLI LIMITED report in 2022?

toggle

ADAKLI LIMITED reported cash in bank of £20.24K for 2022. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

How many people does ADAKLI LIMITED employ?

toggle

ADAKLI LIMITED reported 7 employees in 2024, compared with 6 in 2023.

How have ADAKLI LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, ADAKLI LIMITED's net assets rose by 96.4%, total assets rose by 84.7%, total liabilities rose by 84.9% and employee numbers rose by 133%. Net assets compounded at 40.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £11.78K to £23.14K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 7 in 2024 (+4).

Which years of ADAKLI LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.