Active

AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT Financials

Company number
05579499Copy
Copy
Registered office
Pauline Thaw Centre, Dale Avenue, Hassocks, West Sussex BN6 8LW
Incorporated
30/09/2005

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
12 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.02M2025
-0.75%vs 2024

2024: £1.03M

Total Assets

£1.19M2025
-3.46%vs 2024

2024: £1.23M

Cash in Bank

£43.27K2025
68.53%vs 2024

2024: £25.68K

Total Liabilities

£9.87K2025
31.60%vs 2024

2024: £7.50K

Employees

122025
0vs 2024

2024: 12

In 2025, AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT reported net assets of £1.02M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.19M, cash in bank of £43.27K and total liabilities of £9.87K. Reported headcount was 12 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £1.23M in 2024 to £1.19M in 2025 (-3.46%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.02M2025
-0.75%from £1.03M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
86.11%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
0.83%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
438.47%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
3.65%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220242025
Net Assets£1.19M1.18M1.03M1.02M
Total Assets£––1.23M1.19M
Cash in Bank£9.96K29.94K25.68K43.27K
Total Liabilities£––7.50K9.87K
Employees9101212

AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT reported net assets of £1.02M for 2025. That compares with £1.03M in 2024, a change of -0.75%.

AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT reported total assets of £1.19M for 2025. That compares with £1.23M in 2024, a change of -3.46%.

AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT reported cash in bank of £43.27K for 2025. That compares with £25.68K in 2024, a change of 68.53%.

AGE CONCERN - HASSOCKS & DISTRICT reported 12 employees in 2025, compared with 12 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.