Active

AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED Financials

Company number
12505275Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
234 Bath Road, Hayes UB3 5AP
Incorporated
09/03/2020

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
13 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-775.64K2025
11.85%vs 2024

2024: £-879.87K

Total Assets

£330.41K2025
-31.29%vs 2024

2024: £480.84K

Cash in Bank

£3.65K2025
159.64%vs 2024

2024: £1.41K

Total Liabilities

£967.06K2025
-14.88%vs 2024

2024: £1.14M

Employees

132025
+2vs 2024

2024: 11

In 2025, AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £-775.64K. The same filing shows total assets of £330.41K, cash in bank of £3.65K and total liabilities of £967.06K. Reported headcount was 13 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £1.14M in 2024 to £967.06K in 2025 (-14.88%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-775.64K2025
11.85%from £-879.87K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-521.27K2023£-775.64K2025
Decreasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£2.05K2023£3.65K2025
+78.4%vs 2023

+33.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£325.65K2023£330.41K2025
+1.5%vs 2023

+0.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£846.93K2023£967.06K2025
+14.2%vs 2023

+6.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

152023132025
-13.3%vs 2023-2

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+78.4%

£2.05K in 2023 to £3.65K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-13.3%

15 in 2023 to 13 in 2025

AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-234.75%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
292.69%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
0.38%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
1.10%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-132.23K-298.25K-521.27K-879.87K-775.64K
Total Assets£161.05K185.64K325.65K480.84K330.41K
Cash in Bank£6.92K6.71K2.05K1.41K3.65K
Total Liabilities£222.26K483.88K846.93K1.14M967.06K
Employees2014151113

AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £-775.64K for 2025. That compares with £-879.87K in 2024, a change of 11.85%.

What total assets did AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED reported total assets of £330.41K for 2025. That compares with £480.84K in 2024, a change of -31.29%.

What cash in bank did AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED reported cash in bank of £3.65K for 2025. That compares with £1.41K in 2024, a change of 159.64%.

How many people does AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED employ?

toggle

AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED reported 13 employees in 2025, compared with 11 in 2024.

How have AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 78.4%, total assets rose by 1.5%, total liabilities rose by 14.2% and employee numbers fell by 13.3%. Cash in bank compounded at 33.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.05K to £3.65K. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2023 to 13 in 2025 (-2).

Which years of AIA HOSPITALITY GROUP LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.