Active

ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED Financials

Company number
13784522Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
First Floor 1 Des Roches Square, Witan Way, Witney, Oxfordshire OX28 4BE
Incorporated
06/12/2021

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2024.

Net Assets

£2.23M2024
146.68%vs 2023

2023: £905.15K

Total Assets

£3.78M2024
170.21%vs 2023

2023: £1.40M

Cash in Bank

£484.68K2024
8.30%vs 2023

2023: £447.53K

Total Liabilities

£452.59K2024
218.15%vs 2023

2023: £142.26K

Employees

02024
0vs 2023

2023: 0

In 2024, ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED reported net assets of £2.23M. The same filing shows total assets of £3.78M, cash in bank of £484.68K and total liabilities of £452.59K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £1.40M in 2023 to £3.78M in 2024 (170.21%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.23M2024
146.68%from £905.15K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£50.73K2022£2.23M2024
+4301%vs 2022

+563% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£119.43K2022£3.78M2024
+3064%vs 2022

+462% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202202024
-100%vs 2022-3

Biggest increase

Net Assets+4301%

£50.73K in 2022 to £2.23M in 2024

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

3 in 2022 to 0 in 2024

ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
59.09%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
11.98%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
107.09%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
12.83%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202220232024
Net Assets£50.73K905.15K2.23M
Total Assets£119.43K1.40M3.78M
Cash in Bank£–447.53K484.68K
Total Liabilities£–142.26K452.59K
Employees300

ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED covering 2022–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED reported net assets of £2.23M for 2024. That compares with £905.15K in 2023, a change of 146.68%.

What total assets did ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED reported total assets of £3.78M for 2024. That compares with £1.40M in 2023, a change of 170.21%.

What cash in bank did ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED reported cash in bank of £484.68K for 2024. That compares with £447.53K in 2023, a change of 8.30%.

How many people does ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED employ?

toggle

ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2024, compared with 0 in 2023.

How have ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED's net assets rose by 4301%, total assets rose by 3064% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets compounded at 563% a year across the two years to 2024, from £50.73K to £2.23M. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 0 in 2024 (-3).

Which years of ALLOTA FUTURELAND LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.