ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 08166724CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 16 Elm Parade Shops, Elm Park Avenue, Hornchurch, Essex RM12 4SA
- Incorporated
- 03/08/2012
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-11.82K
Total Assets
2024: £3.88K
Total Liabilities
2024: £15.70K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED reported net assets of £-9.66K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.47K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £15.70K in 2024 to £0.00 in 2025 (-100.00%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-48.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-100%
£18.31K in 2023 to £0.00 in 2025
ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with total assets falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -655.16%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 3.32K | -9.98K | -12.84K | -11.82K | -9.66K |
| Total Assets£ | 28.56K | 5.01K | 5.47K | 3.88K | 1.47K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 25.23K | 14.98K | 18.31K | 15.70K | 0.00 |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED reported net assets of £-9.66K for 2025. That compares with £-11.82K in 2024, a change of 18.33%.
ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED reported total assets of £1.47K for 2025. That compares with £3.88K in 2024, a change of -61.96%.
ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £15.70K in 2024, a change of -100.00%.
ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, ALLURING NAIL BAR LIMITED's total assets fell by 73.1%, total liabilities fell by 100% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 48.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £5.47K to £1.47K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.