ALOCURA LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 09990708Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 1 Smithy Court, Smithy Brook Road, Wigan, Greater Manchester WN3 6PS
- Incorporated
- 05/02/2016
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 13 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £569.43K
Total Assets
2024: £674.30K
Cash in Bank
2024: £125.91K
Total Liabilities
2024: £95.91K
Employees
2024: 13
In 2025, ALOCURA LIMITED reported net assets of £474.59K. The same filing shows total assets of £590.37K, cash in bank of £84.80K and total liabilities of £105.83K. Reported headcount was 13 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £569.43K in 2024 to £474.59K in 2025 (-16.65%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ALOCURA LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-7.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-11.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-26.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-46.3%
£196.92K in 2023 to £105.83K in 2025
Every measure that changed in ALOCURA LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank and total assets falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ALOCURA LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 80.39%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 17.93%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 80.13%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 14.36%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ALOCURA LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 335.22K | 439.85K | 554.69K | 569.43K | 474.59K |
| Total Assets£ | 503.95K | 581.49K | 755.68K | 674.30K | 590.37K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 89.96K | 92.95K | 98.09K | 125.91K | 84.80K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 166.60K | 138.54K | 196.92K | 95.91K | 105.83K |
| Employees | 10 | 11 | 13 | 13 | 13 |
ALOCURA LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ALOCURA LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ALOCURA LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did ALOCURA LIMITED report in 2025?
ALOCURA LIMITED reported net assets of £474.59K for 2025. That compares with £569.43K in 2024, a change of -16.65%.
What total assets did ALOCURA LIMITED report in 2025?
ALOCURA LIMITED reported total assets of £590.37K for 2025. That compares with £674.30K in 2024, a change of -12.45%.
What cash in bank did ALOCURA LIMITED report in 2025?
ALOCURA LIMITED reported cash in bank of £84.80K for 2025. That compares with £125.91K in 2024, a change of -32.65%.
How many people does ALOCURA LIMITED employ?
ALOCURA LIMITED reported 13 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.
How have ALOCURA LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, ALOCURA LIMITED's net assets fell by 14.4%, cash in bank fell by 13.5%, total assets fell by 21.9% and total liabilities fell by 46.3%. Net assets contracted at 7.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £554.69K to £474.59K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 13 in 2025.
Which years of ALOCURA LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.