ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05458313CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Leonard House Unit 2 Great Central Way, Woodford Halse, Daventry, Northants NN11 3PZ
- Incorporated
- 20/05/2005
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Audited abridged
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £505.82K
Total Assets
2023: £381.80K
Cash in Bank
2023: £373.93K
Total Liabilities
2023: £831.48K
Employees
2023: 3
In 2024, ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £520.36K. The same filing shows total assets of £308.77K, cash in bank of £300.90K and total liabilities of £551.65K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £831.48K in 2023 to £551.65K in 2024 (-33.65%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+0.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+4320% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+520% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+9.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+195290%
£154.00 in 2022 to £300.90K in 2024
Every measure that changed in ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 168.53%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 178.66%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 54.55%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 97.45%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 470.31K | 511.61K | 505.82K | 520.36K |
| Total Assets£ | 7.87K | 8.02K | 381.80K | 308.77K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | 154.00 | 373.93K | 300.90K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 300.80K | 457.71K | 831.48K | 551.65K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £520.36K for 2024. That compares with £505.82K in 2023, a change of 2.87%.
ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £308.77K for 2024. That compares with £381.80K in 2023, a change of -19.13%.
ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £300.90K for 2024. That compares with £373.93K in 2023, a change of -19.53%.
ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, ALPHA-CURE HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets rose by 1.7%, cash in bank rose by 195290%, total assets rose by 3750% and total liabilities rose by 20.5%. Net assets compounded at 0.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £511.61K to £520.36K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.