Active

ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED Financials

Company number
06646745Copy
Copy
Registered office
67 Windsor Road, Prestwich, Manchester M25 0DB
Incorporated
15/07/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£26.31K2025
1.40%vs 2024

2024: £25.95K

Total Assets

£100.56K2025
-6.26%vs 2024

2024: £107.27K

Total Liabilities

£74.25K2025
-8.70%vs 2024

2024: £81.33K

Employees

42025
0vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED reported net assets of £26.31K. The same filing shows total assets of £100.56K and total liabilities of £74.25K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £81.33K in 2024 to £74.25K in 2025 (-8.70%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£26.31K2025
1.40%from £25.95K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£26.04K2023£26.31K2025
+1%vs 2023

+0.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£115.44K2023£100.56K2025
-12.9%vs 2023

-6.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£89.40K2023£74.25K2025
-16.9%vs 2023

-8.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202342025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+1%

£26.04K in 2023 to £26.31K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-16.9%

£89.40K in 2023 to £74.25K in 2025

ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
26.16%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
73.84%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£22.42K23.66K26.04K25.95K26.31K
Total Assets£98.57K92.13K115.44K107.27K100.56K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£76.15K68.48K89.40K81.33K74.25K
Employees24444

ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED reported net assets of £26.31K for 2025. That compares with £25.95K in 2024, a change of 1.40%.

ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED reported total assets of £100.56K for 2025. That compares with £107.27K in 2024, a change of -6.26%.

ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £74.25K for 2025. That compares with £81.33K in 2024, a change of -8.70%.

ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, ALPIN AIRCON (MAINTENANCE) LIMITED's net assets rose by 1%, total assets fell by 12.9%, total liabilities fell by 16.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 0.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £26.04K to £26.31K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.