Active

ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN Financials

Company number
04127409Copy
Copy
Registered office
Brick Yard, Charles Square, London N1 6HT
Incorporated
18/12/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£93.42K2024
15.30%vs 2023

2023: £81.03K

Total Assets

£93.42K2024
15.30%vs 2023

2023: £81.03K

Cash in Bank

£96.52K2021
First reported year

Total Liabilities

£0.002024
No changevs 2023

2023: £0.00

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN reported net assets of £93.42K. The same filing shows total assets of £93.42K, cash in bank of £96.52K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Net Assets rose from £81.03K in 2023 to £93.42K in 2024 (15.30%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£93.42K2024
15.30%from £81.03K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£83.08K2022£93.42K2024
+12.4%vs 2022

+6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£93.06K2022£93.42K2024
+0.4%vs 2022

+0.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£9.98K2022£0.002024
-100%vs 2022

Employees

3202232024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Net Assets+12.4%

£83.08K in 2022 to £93.42K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-100%

£9.98K in 2022 to £0.00 in 2024

ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
100.00%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Cash to total assets
100.00%2021
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£96.52K83.08K81.03K93.42K
Total Assets£96.52K93.06K81.03K93.42K
Cash in Bank£96.52K–––
Total Liabilities£0.009.98K0.000.00
Employees3333

ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN reported net assets of £93.42K for 2024. That compares with £81.03K in 2023, a change of 15.30%.

ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN reported total assets of £93.42K for 2024. That compares with £81.03K in 2023, a change of 15.30%.

ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN reported cash in bank of £96.52K for 2021. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, ALTERNATIVES TO VIOLENCE PROJECT, BRITAIN's net assets rose by 12.4%, total assets rose by 0.4%, total liabilities fell by 100% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 6% a year across the two years to 2024, from £83.08K to £93.42K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.