ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 06540680CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Eaves Brook House Navigation Way, Ashton-On-Ribble, Preston PR2 2YP
- Incorporated
- 20/03/2008
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 70 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Unaudited abridged
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £2.76M
Total Assets
2023: £5.18M
Cash in Bank
2023: £2.77M
Total Liabilities
2023: £1.50M
Employees
2023: 73
In 2024, ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £2.84M. The same filing shows total assets of £5.16M, cash in bank of £2.73M and total liabilities of £1.40M. Reported headcount was 70 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £1.50M in 2023 to £1.40M in 2024 (-6.15%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+2.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-5.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-4.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+5.1%
£2.70M in 2022 to £2.84M in 2024
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-11.1%
£3.07M in 2022 to £2.73M in 2024
ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 54.99%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 27.18%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 194.65%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 52.91%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 2.67M | 2.70M | 2.76M | 2.84M |
| Total Assets£ | 5.19M | 5.17M | 5.18M | 5.16M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 3.06M | 3.07M | 2.77M | 2.73M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.56M | 1.55M | 1.50M | 1.40M |
| Employees | 58 | 73 | 73 | 70 |
ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £2.84M for 2024. That compares with £2.76M in 2023, a change of 2.96%.
ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED reported total assets of £5.16M for 2024. That compares with £5.18M in 2023, a change of -0.28%.
ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.73M for 2024. That compares with £2.77M in 2023, a change of -1.48%.
ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED reported 70 employees in 2024, compared with 73 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, ALTIUS GROUP LIMITED's net assets rose by 5.1%, cash in bank fell by 11.1%, total assets fell by 0.2% and total liabilities fell by 9.2%. Net assets compounded at 2.5% a year across the two years to 2024, from £2.70M to £2.84M. Reported headcount went from 73 in 2022 to 70 in 2024 (-3).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.