ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04719481Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 6 Havelock Place, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 1LJ
- Incorporated
- 01/04/2003
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £296.84K
Total Assets
2024: £498.84K
Cash in Bank
2024: £151.70K
Total Liabilities
2024: £160.19K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED reported net assets of £294.01K. The same filing shows total assets of £502.34K, cash in bank of £202.66K and total liabilities of £176.98K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £151.70K in 2024 to £202.66K in 2025 (33.59%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 58.53%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 35.23%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 114.51%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 40.34%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 171.97K | 227.77K | 296.84K | 294.01K |
| Total Assets£ | 458.03K | 432.95K | 498.84K | 502.34K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 126.32K | 132.09K | 151.70K | 202.66K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 274.54K | 195.97K | 160.19K | 176.98K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED report in 2025?
ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED reported net assets of £294.01K for 2025. That compares with £296.84K in 2024, a change of -0.96%.
What total assets did ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED report in 2025?
ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED reported total assets of £502.34K for 2025. That compares with £498.84K in 2024, a change of 0.70%.
What cash in bank did ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED report in 2025?
ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED reported cash in bank of £202.66K for 2025. That compares with £151.70K in 2024, a change of 33.59%.
How many people does ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED employ?
ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Which years of ANANDAN CULLEN & CO. LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.