ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD Financials
- Company number
- 13363761Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 39 London Street, Andover SP10 2NU
- Incorporated
- 28/04/2021
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 6 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-252.07K
Total Assets
2024: £56.22K
Cash in Bank
2024: £107.00
Total Liabilities
2024: £291.00K
Employees
2024: 9
In 2025, ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD reported net assets of £-362.63K. The same filing shows total assets of £85.69K, cash in bank of £1.88K and total liabilities of £434.66K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £291.00K in 2024 to £434.66K in 2025 (49.37%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
-25.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+50.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+105% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+322%
£103.00K in 2023 to £434.66K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-44.2%
£3.37K in 2023 to £1.88K in 2025
ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -423.21%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 507.28%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.43%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 2.19%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.16K | -77.98K | -252.07K | -362.63K |
| Total Assets£ | 35.14K | 37.68K | 56.22K | 85.69K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 4.01K | 3.37K | 107.00 | 1.88K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 19.41K | 103.00K | 291.00K | 434.66K |
| Employees | 3 | 4 | 9 | 6 |
ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD covering 2022–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD report in 2025?
ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD reported net assets of £-362.63K for 2025. That compares with £-252.07K in 2024, a change of -43.86%.
What total assets did ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD report in 2025?
ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD reported total assets of £85.69K for 2025. That compares with £56.22K in 2024, a change of 52.41%.
What cash in bank did ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD report in 2025?
ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD reported cash in bank of £1.88K for 2025. That compares with £107.00 in 2024, a change of 1.66K%.
How many people does ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD employ?
ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 9 in 2024.
How have ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD's cash in bank fell by 44.2%, total assets rose by 127%, total liabilities rose by 322% and employee numbers rose by 50%. Cash in bank contracted at 25.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £3.37K to £1.88K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 6 in 2025 (+2).
Which years of ANDOVER KEBAB & PIZZA HOUSE LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.