Active

ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD Financials

Company number
NI007639Copy
Copy
Registered office
27 Ferguson Drive, Knockmore Hill Industrial Park, Lisburn, Co Antrim BT28 2EX
Incorporated
27/06/1969

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
42 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£3.31M2023
55.17%vs 2022

2022: £2.13M

Total Assets

£7.02M2023
34.26%vs 2022

2022: £5.23M

Cash in Bank

£757.04K2023
268.53%vs 2022

2022: £205.42K

Total Liabilities

£3.71M2023
19.85%vs 2022

2022: £3.10M

Employees

422023
-4vs 2022

2022: 46

In 2023, ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD reported net assets of £3.31M. The same filing shows total assets of £7.02M, cash in bank of £757.04K and total liabilities of £3.71M. Reported headcount was 42 in 2023. Total Assets rose from £5.23M in 2022 to £7.02M in 2023 (34.26%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£3.31M2023
55.17%from £2.13M in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.83M2021£3.31M2023
+17%vs 2021

+8.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£731.63K2021£757.04K2023
+3.5%vs 2021

+1.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£6.78M2021£7.02M2023
+3.5%vs 2021

+1.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£2.45M2021£3.71M2023
+51.3%vs 2021

+23% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

382021422023
+10.5%vs 2021+4

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+51.3%

£2.45M in 2021 to £3.71M in 2023

Every indicator Okredo holds for ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD rose between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
47.14%2023
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
52.86%2023
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
20.40%2023
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
10.78%2023
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Revenue per employee
£612.24K2023
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£2.83M2.13M3.31M
Total Assets£6.78M5.23M7.02M
Cash in Bank£731.63K205.42K757.04K
Total Liabilities£2.45M3.10M3.71M
Employees384642

ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD reported net assets of £3.31M for 2023. That compares with £2.13M in 2022, a change of 55.17%.

ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD reported total assets of £7.02M for 2023. That compares with £5.23M in 2022, a change of 34.26%.

ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD reported cash in bank of £757.04K for 2023. That compares with £205.42K in 2022, a change of 268.53%.

ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD reported 42 employees in 2023, compared with 46 in 2022.

Between 2021 and 2023, ANDREW INGREDIENTS LTD's net assets rose by 17%, cash in bank rose by 3.5%, total assets rose by 3.5% and total liabilities rose by 51.3%. Net assets compounded at 8.2% a year across the two years to 2023, from £2.83M to £3.31M. Reported headcount went from 38 in 2021 to 42 in 2023 (+4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.