Active

AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD Financials

Company number
07532329Copy
Copy
Registered office
531 London Road, Cheam, Sutton SM3 8JR
Incorporated
16/02/2011

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
15 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£1.22M2026
-1.67%vs 2025

2025: £1.24M

Total Assets

£1.49M2026
-0.79%vs 2025

2025: £1.51M

Cash in Bank

£162.42K2026
166.46%vs 2025

2025: £60.95K

Total Liabilities

£166.95K2026
-7.34%vs 2025

2025: £180.18K

Employees

152026
0vs 2025

2025: 15

In 2026, AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD reported net assets of £1.22M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.49M, cash in bank of £162.42K and total liabilities of £166.95K. Reported headcount was 15 in 2026. Cash in Bank rose from £60.95K in 2025 to £162.42K in 2026 (166.46%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.22M2026
-1.67%from £1.24M in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.13M2024£1.22M2026
+7.8%vs 2024

+3.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£116.15K2024£162.42K2026
+39.8%vs 2024

+18.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.37M2024£1.49M2026
+8.9%vs 2024

+4.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£154.87K2024£166.95K2026
+7.8%vs 2024

+3.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

142024152026
+7.1%vs 2024+1

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+39.8%

£116.15K in 2024 to £162.42K in 2026

Every indicator Okredo holds for AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD rose between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
81.34%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
11.17%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
97.28%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
10.86%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£842.63K953.68K1.13M1.24M1.22M
Total Assets£1.03M–1.37M1.51M1.49M
Cash in Bank£226.13K82.39K116.15K60.95K162.42K
Total Liabilities£133.72K–154.87K180.18K166.95K
Employees89141515

AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD reported net assets of £1.22M for 2026. That compares with £1.24M in 2025, a change of -1.67%.

AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD reported total assets of £1.49M for 2026. That compares with £1.51M in 2025, a change of -0.79%.

AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD reported cash in bank of £162.42K for 2026. That compares with £60.95K in 2025, a change of 166.46%.

AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD reported 15 employees in 2026, compared with 15 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, AOCS PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD's net assets rose by 7.8%, cash in bank rose by 39.8%, total assets rose by 8.9% and total liabilities rose by 7.8%. Net assets compounded at 3.8% a year across the two years to 2026, from £1.13M to £1.22M. Reported headcount went from 14 in 2024 to 15 in 2026 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.