Active

ARCHWAYS LTD Financials

Company number
SC282389Copy
Copy
Registered office
6 Market Street, Kilsyth, Glasgow G65 0BD
Incorporated
31/03/2005

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
5 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£92.93K2026
13.55%vs 2025

2025: £81.84K

Total Assets

£175.72K2026
3.56%vs 2025

2025: £169.69K

Cash in Bank

£64.08K2026
8.83%vs 2025

2025: £58.89K

Total Liabilities

£82.49K2026
-5.67%vs 2025

2025: £87.45K

Employees

52026
0vs 2025

2025: 5

In 2026, ARCHWAYS LTD reported net assets of £92.93K. The same filing shows total assets of £175.72K, cash in bank of £64.08K and total liabilities of £82.49K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2026. Net Assets rose from £81.84K in 2025 to £92.93K in 2026 (13.55%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£92.93K2026
13.55%from £81.84K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures ARCHWAYS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£64.67K2024£92.93K2026
+43.7%vs 2024

+19.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£44.67K2024£64.08K2026
+43.5%vs 2024

+19.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£152.14K2024£175.72K2026
+15.5%vs 2024

+7.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£86.94K2024£82.49K2026
-5.1%vs 2024

-2.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202452026
-16.7%vs 2024-1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+43.7%

£64.67K in 2024 to £92.93K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Employees-16.7%

6 in 2024 to 5 in 2026

ARCHWAYS LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ARCHWAYS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
52.89%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
46.94%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
77.69%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
36.47%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ARCHWAYS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£53.19K49.02K64.67K81.84K92.93K
Total Assets£155.43K141.79K152.14K169.69K175.72K
Cash in Bank£40.02K34.37K44.67K58.89K64.08K
Total Liabilities£101.29K92.06K86.94K87.45K82.49K
Employees66655

ARCHWAYS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ARCHWAYS LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

ARCHWAYS LTD reported net assets of £92.93K for 2026. That compares with £81.84K in 2025, a change of 13.55%.

ARCHWAYS LTD reported total assets of £175.72K for 2026. That compares with £169.69K in 2025, a change of 3.56%.

ARCHWAYS LTD reported cash in bank of £64.08K for 2026. That compares with £58.89K in 2025, a change of 8.83%.

ARCHWAYS LTD reported 5 employees in 2026, compared with 5 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, ARCHWAYS LTD's net assets rose by 43.7%, cash in bank rose by 43.5%, total assets rose by 15.5% and total liabilities fell by 5.1%. Net assets compounded at 19.9% a year across the two years to 2026, from £64.67K to £92.93K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2024 to 5 in 2026 (-1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.