ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD Financials
- Company number
- 09578016Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 29 Great Queen Street, London WC2B 5BB
- Incorporated
- 06/05/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 1 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Medium
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £302.73K
Total Assets
2024: £358.67K
Cash in Bank
2024: £6.79K
Total Liabilities
2024: £52.74K
Employees
2023: 5
In 2025, ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD reported net assets of £325.44K. The same filing shows total assets of £389.55K, cash in bank of £66.38K and total liabilities of £63.88K. Reported headcount was 1 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £6.79K in 2024 to £66.38K in 2025 (878.13%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+3.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+12.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-9.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-39.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+27.1%
£52.23K in 2023 to £66.38K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-63.6%
£175.39K in 2023 to £63.88K in 2025
ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 83.54%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 16.40%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 103.90%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 17.04%2025
- Revenue per employee
- £426.26K2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 245.42K | 241.20K | 302.39K | 302.73K | 325.44K |
| Total Assets£ | 481.26K | 422.33K | 477.78K | 358.67K | 389.55K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 4.83K | 25.30K | 52.23K | 6.79K | 66.38K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 203.93K | 167.77K | 175.39K | 52.74K | 63.88K |
| Employees | 5 | 4 | 5 | 1 | – |
ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD report in 2025?
ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD reported net assets of £325.44K for 2025. That compares with £302.73K in 2024, a change of 7.50%.
What total assets did ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD report in 2025?
ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD reported total assets of £389.55K for 2025. That compares with £358.67K in 2024, a change of 8.61%.
What cash in bank did ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD report in 2025?
ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD reported cash in bank of £66.38K for 2025. That compares with £6.79K in 2024, a change of 878.13%.
How many people does ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD employ?
ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD reported 1 employee in 2024, compared with 5 in 2023.
How have ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD's net assets rose by 7.6%, cash in bank rose by 27.1%, total assets fell by 18.5% and total liabilities fell by 63.6%. Net assets compounded at 3.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £302.39K to £325.44K. The largest gain over the period was cash in bank, up 27.1% from £52.23K to £66.38K.
Which years of ARLINGTON CAPITAL LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.