Active

ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED Financials

Company number
03751893Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Orion House, Barn Hill, Stamford PE9 2AE
Incorporated
14/04/1999

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
8 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Small

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£1.83M2024
2.18%vs 2023

2023: £1.79M

Total Assets

£2.06M2024
-3.76%vs 2023

2023: £2.14M

Cash in Bank

£494.74K2024
-64.61%vs 2023

2023: £1.40M

Total Liabilities

£231.96K2024
-34.05%vs 2023

2023: £351.69K

Employees

82024
0vs 2023

2023: 8

In 2024, ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED reported net assets of £1.83M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.06M, cash in bank of £494.74K and total liabilities of £231.96K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2024. Cash in Bank fell from £1.40M in 2023 to £494.74K in 2024 (-64.61%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.83M2024
2.18%from £1.79M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.73M2022£1.83M2024
+5.9%vs 2022

+2.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.59M2022£494.74K2024
-68.9%vs 2022

-44.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.51M2022£2.06M2024
-17.9%vs 2022

-9.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£784.84K2022£231.96K2024
-70.4%vs 2022

-45.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

8202282024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Net Assets+5.9%

£1.73M in 2022 to £1.83M in 2024

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-70.4%

£784.84K in 2022 to £231.96K in 2024

ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
88.76%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
11.24%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
213.29%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
23.97%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£1.14M1.73M1.79M1.83M
Total Assets£1.52M2.51M2.14M2.06M
Cash in Bank£1.07M1.59M1.40M494.74K
Total Liabilities£380.94K784.84K351.69K231.96K
Employees8888

ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED reported net assets of £1.83M for 2024. That compares with £1.79M in 2023, a change of 2.18%.

What total assets did ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED reported total assets of £2.06M for 2024. That compares with £2.14M in 2023, a change of -3.76%.

What cash in bank did ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £494.74K for 2024. That compares with £1.40M in 2023, a change of -64.61%.

How many people does ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED employ?

toggle

ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2024, compared with 8 in 2023.

How have ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED's net assets rose by 5.9%, cash in bank fell by 68.9%, total assets fell by 17.9% and total liabilities fell by 70.4%. Net assets compounded at 2.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.73M to £1.83M. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2022 to 8 in 2024.

Which years of ARROWHEAD INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.