ARTREP LTD Financials
- Company number
- 12371809Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Unit 40 Twin Lakes Industrial Estate, Croston, Leyland PR26 9RF
- Incorporated
- 19/12/2019
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.99M
Total Liabilities
2024: £0.00
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, ARTREP LTD reported net assets of £1.99M. The same filing shows total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Employees fell from 4 in 2024 to 3 in 2025 (-1). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ARTREP LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
0% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest decrease
Employees-40%
5 in 2023 to 3 in 2025
Every measure that changed in ARTREP LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. That fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ARTREP LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.99M | 1.99M | 1.99M | 1.99M | 1.99M |
| Total Assets£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Employees | 1 | 2 | 5 | 4 | 3 |
ARTREP LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ARTREP LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ARTREP LTD covering 2021–2025, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did ARTREP LTD report in 2025?
ARTREP LTD reported net assets of £1.99M for 2025. That compares with £1.99M in 2024.
What total liabilities did ARTREP LTD report in 2025?
ARTREP LTD reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.
How many people does ARTREP LTD employ?
ARTREP LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
How have ARTREP LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, ARTREP LTD's net assets was unchanged and employee numbers fell by 40%. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 3 in 2025 (-2). The largest fall over the period was employee numbers, down 40% from 5 to 3.
Which years of ARTREP LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.