ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 10805186CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Ash & Lacy House, Alma Street, Smethwick, West Midlands B66 2RL
- Incorporated
- 06/06/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 15 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £-96.58K
Total Assets
2023: £1.29M
Cash in Bank
2023: £13.43K
Total Liabilities
2023: £968.45K
Employees
2023: 15
In 2024, ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED reported net assets of £11.83K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.62M, cash in bank of £10.14K and total liabilities of £1.25M. Reported headcount was 15 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £1.29M in 2023 to £1.62M in 2024 (26.11%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+70.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+9.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+189%
£3.50K in 2022 to £10.14K in 2024
Every measure that changed in ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 0.73%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 77.17%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.81%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.62%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -71.58K | -96.58K | 11.83K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.39M | 1.29M | 1.62M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 3.50K | 13.43K | 10.14K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.04M | 968.45K | 1.25M |
| Employees | 15 | 15 | 15 |
ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED covering 2022–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED reported net assets of £11.83K for 2024. That compares with £-96.58K in 2023, a change of 112.24%.
ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED reported total assets of £1.62M for 2024. That compares with £1.29M in 2023, a change of 26.11%.
ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £10.14K for 2024. That compares with £13.43K in 2023, a change of -24.49%.
ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED reported 15 employees in 2024, compared with 15 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, ASH & LACY FINISHES LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 189%, total assets rose by 16.7%, total liabilities rose by 20.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank compounded at 70.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £3.50K to £10.14K. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2022 to 15 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.