ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 07180422Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 16 Church Street, King's Lynn PE30 5EB
- Incorporated
- 05/03/2010
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £0.00
Total Assets
2025: £46.23K
Cash in Bank
2025: £45.83K
Total Liabilities
2025: £603.00
Employees
2025: 0
In 2026, ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED reported net assets of £0.00. The same filing shows total assets of £29.73K, cash in bank of £29.54K and total liabilities of £1.03K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Total Assets fell from £46.23K in 2025 to £29.73K in 2026 (-35.69%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+14.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+13% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+30.9%
£22.58K in 2024 to £29.54K in 2026
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
4 in 2024 to 0 in 2026
ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. Net assets was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 3.48%2026
- Cash to liabilities
- 2,857.25%2026
- Cash to total assets
- 99.37%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Total Assets£ | – | – | 23.26K | 46.23K | 29.73K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 31.41K | 25.96K | 22.58K | 45.83K | 29.54K |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | 0.00 | 603.00 | 1.03K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
What net assets did ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED report in 2026?
ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED reported net assets of £0.00 for 2026. That compares with £0.00 in 2025.
What total assets did ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED report in 2026?
ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED reported total assets of £29.73K for 2026. That compares with £46.23K in 2025, a change of -35.69%.
What cash in bank did ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED report in 2026?
ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED reported cash in bank of £29.54K for 2026. That compares with £45.83K in 2025, a change of -35.54%.
How many people does ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED employ?
ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 0 in 2025.
How have ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2024 and 2026, ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 30.9%, total assets rose by 27.8% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Cash in bank compounded at 14.4% a year across the two years to 2026, from £22.58K to £29.54K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2024 to 0 in 2026 (-4).
Which years of ASHLEY GARDENS (OLD HUNSTANTON) RTM LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.