Active

ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED Financials

Company number
04724948Copy
Copy
Registered office
34 Springvale Avenue Park Hall, Walsall, West Midlands WS5 3QB
Incorporated
07/04/2003

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£14.10K2024
2.21%vs 2023

2023: £13.79K

Total Assets

£58.53K2024
8.90%vs 2023

2023: £53.75K

Total Liabilities

£44.43K2024
11.21%vs 2023

2023: £39.95K

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £14.10K. The same filing shows total assets of £58.53K and total liabilities of £44.43K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £53.75K in 2023 to £58.53K in 2024 (8.90%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£14.10K2024
2.21%from £13.79K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£12.52K2022£14.10K2024
+12.6%vs 2022

+6.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£55.49K2022£58.53K2024
+5.5%vs 2022

+2.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£42.97K2022£44.43K2024
+3.4%vs 2022

+1.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202232024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Net Assets+12.6%

£12.52K in 2022 to £14.10K in 2024

Every measure that changed in ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
24.09%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
75.91%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£22.78K12.52K13.79K14.10K
Total Assets£70.86K55.49K53.75K58.53K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£48.08K42.97K39.95K44.43K
Employees2333

ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £14.10K for 2024. That compares with £13.79K in 2023, a change of 2.21%.

ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED reported total assets of £58.53K for 2024. That compares with £53.75K in 2023, a change of 8.90%.

ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £44.43K for 2024. That compares with £39.95K in 2023, a change of 11.21%.

ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, ATHWAL FASHIONS LIMITED's net assets rose by 12.6%, total assets rose by 5.5%, total liabilities rose by 3.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 6.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £12.52K to £14.10K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.