AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD Financials
- Company number
- SC429295CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Newton Brae, Westburn Road, Cambuslang, Glasgow G72 7UW
- Incorporated
- 30/07/2012
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 6 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £58.51K
Total Assets
2024: £185.22K
Cash in Bank
2024: £64.44K
Total Liabilities
2024: £68.96K
Employees
2024: 6
In 2025, AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD reported net assets of £68.49K. The same filing shows total assets of £236.90K, cash in bank of £50.17K and total liabilities of £76.74K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £185.22K in 2024 to £236.90K in 2025 (27.90%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+164% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+21.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+30.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-2.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+595%
£9.85K in 2023 to £68.49K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-4.4%
£80.29K in 2023 to £76.74K in 2025
AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 28.91%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 32.39%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 65.39%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 21.18%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 15.70K | 1.08K | 9.85K | 58.51K | 68.49K |
| Total Assets£ | 104.31K | 83.85K | 138.48K | 185.22K | 236.90K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | 33.75K | 64.44K | 50.17K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 88.60K | 14.29K | 80.29K | 68.96K | 76.74K |
| Employees | 4 | 5 | 6 | 6 | 6 |
AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD reported net assets of £68.49K for 2025. That compares with £58.51K in 2024, a change of 17.06%.
AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD reported total assets of £236.90K for 2025. That compares with £185.22K in 2024, a change of 27.90%.
AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD reported cash in bank of £50.17K for 2025. That compares with £64.44K in 2024, a change of -22.13%.
AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, AUTO-SAFE (NEWTON) LTD's net assets rose by 595%, cash in bank rose by 48.7%, total assets rose by 71.1% and total liabilities fell by 4.4%. Net assets compounded at 164% a year across the two years to 2025, from £9.85K to £68.49K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.