Active

AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED Financials

Company number
02479774Copy
Copy
Registered office
Penningtons Manches Cooper Llp, Floor 11, 45 Church Street, Birmingham B3 2RT
Incorporated
12/03/1990

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
122 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Group

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£5.84M2024
15.72%vs 2023

2023: £5.05M

Total Assets

£9.01M2024
8.65%vs 2023

2023: £8.29M

Cash in Bank

£1.75M2024
29.18%vs 2023

2023: £1.35M

Total Liabilities

£2.28M2024
-4.67%vs 2023

2023: £2.39M

Employees

1222024
+3vs 2023

2023: 119

In 2024, AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED reported net assets of £5.84M. The same filing shows total assets of £9.01M, cash in bank of £1.75M and total liabilities of £2.28M. Reported headcount was 122 in 2024. Net Assets rose from £5.05M in 2023 to £5.84M in 2024 (15.72%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£5.84M2024
15.72%from £5.05M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£4.57M2022£5.84M2024
+27.8%vs 2022

+13% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.06M2022£1.75M2024
+64.8%vs 2022

+28.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£7.46M2022£9.01M2024
+20.9%vs 2022

+9.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£2.01M2022£2.28M2024
+12.9%vs 2022

+6.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

11220221222024
+8.9%vs 2022+10

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+64.8%

£1.06M in 2022 to £1.75M in 2024

Every indicator Okredo holds for AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
64.85%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
25.25%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
76.84%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
19.41%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£3.84M4.57M5.05M5.84M
Total Assets£6.92M7.46M8.29M9.01M
Cash in Bank£711.51K1.06M1.35M1.75M
Total Liabilities£2.24M2.01M2.39M2.28M
Employees117112119122

AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED reported net assets of £5.84M for 2024. That compares with £5.05M in 2023, a change of 15.72%.

AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED reported total assets of £9.01M for 2024. That compares with £8.29M in 2023, a change of 8.65%.

AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.75M for 2024. That compares with £1.35M in 2023, a change of 29.18%.

AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED reported 122 employees in 2024, compared with 119 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, AUTOSUPPLIES (CHESTERFIELD) LIMITED's net assets rose by 27.8%, cash in bank rose by 64.8%, total assets rose by 20.9% and total liabilities rose by 12.9%. Net assets compounded at 13% a year across the two years to 2024, from £4.57M to £5.84M. Reported headcount went from 112 in 2022 to 122 in 2024 (+10).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.