Active

AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY Financials

Company number
SC494515Copy
Copy
Registered office
64 Darnley Street, Glasgow G41 2SE
Incorporated
07/01/2015

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
7 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£133.13K2025
28.92%vs 2024

2024: £103.27K

Total Assets

£139.25K2025
26.32%vs 2024

2024: £110.24K

Total Liabilities

£6.11K2025
-12.32%vs 2024

2024: £6.97K

Employees

72025
+3vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY reported net assets of £133.13K. The same filing shows total assets of £139.25K and total liabilities of £6.11K. Reported headcount was 7 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £103.27K in 2024 to £133.13K in 2025 (28.92%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£133.13K2025
28.92%from £103.27K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£19.10K2023£133.13K2025
+597%vs 2023

+164% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£22.68K2023£139.25K2025
+514%vs 2023

+148% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£3.57K2023£6.11K2025
+71%vs 2023

+30.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202372025
+75%vs 2023+3

Biggest increase

Net Assets+597%

£19.10K in 2023 to £133.13K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
95.61%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
4.39%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£53.43K45.51K19.10K103.27K133.13K
Total Assets£64.94K50.96K22.68K110.24K139.25K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£11.52K5.45K3.57K6.97K6.11K
Employees24447

AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY reported net assets of £133.13K for 2025. That compares with £103.27K in 2024, a change of 28.92%.

AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY reported total assets of £139.25K for 2025. That compares with £110.24K in 2024, a change of 26.32%.

AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY reported total liabilities of £6.11K for 2025. That compares with £6.97K in 2024, a change of -12.32%.

AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY reported 7 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, AWAZ - THE VOICE OF THE COMMUNITY's net assets rose by 597%, total assets rose by 514%, total liabilities rose by 71% and employee numbers rose by 75%. Net assets compounded at 164% a year across the two years to 2025, from £19.10K to £133.13K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 7 in 2025 (+3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.