B&E REMOVALS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05264615CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Unit 40b Hobbs Industrial Estate, Newchapel, Lingfield RH7 6HN
- Incorporated
- 20/10/2004
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £3.73K
Total Assets
2023: £266.34K
Cash in Bank
2023: £49.28K
Total Liabilities
2023: £214.78K
Employees
2023: 6
In 2024, B&E REMOVALS LIMITED reported net assets of £6.82K. The same filing shows total assets of £247.28K, cash in bank of £48.90K and total liabilities of £204.60K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £266.34K in 2023 to £247.28K in 2024 (-7.16%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures B&E REMOVALS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-55.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-25% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-9.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+0.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+1.6%
£201.47K in 2022 to £204.60K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-80.5%
£34.90K in 2022 to £6.82K in 2024
B&E REMOVALS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from B&E REMOVALS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 2.76%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 82.74%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 23.90%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 19.77%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for B&E REMOVALS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 45.68K | 34.90K | 3.73K | 6.82K |
| Total Assets£ | 165.05K | 300.14K | 266.34K | 247.28K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 114.89K | 86.96K | 49.28K | 48.90K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 119.36K | 201.47K | 214.78K | 204.60K |
| Employees | 4 | 5 | 6 | 5 |
B&E REMOVALS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for B&E REMOVALS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
B&E REMOVALS LIMITED reported net assets of £6.82K for 2024. That compares with £3.73K in 2023, a change of 82.56%.
B&E REMOVALS LIMITED reported total assets of £247.28K for 2024. That compares with £266.34K in 2023, a change of -7.16%.
B&E REMOVALS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £48.90K for 2024. That compares with £49.28K in 2023, a change of -0.77%.
B&E REMOVALS LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2024, compared with 6 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, B&E REMOVALS LIMITED's net assets fell by 80.5%, cash in bank fell by 43.8%, total assets fell by 17.6% and total liabilities rose by 1.6%. Net assets contracted at 55.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £34.90K to £6.82K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2022 to 5 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.