B.Y.A. LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03528063Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 10 Alina House, 10 St Vincent Street, Liverpool, Merseyside L3 5XW
- Incorporated
- 16/03/1998
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £-9.44K
Total Assets
2023: £40.74K
Cash in Bank
2022: £38.47K
Total Liabilities
2022: £105.29K
Employees
2023: 5
In 2024, B.Y.A. LIMITED reported net assets of £-3.15K. The same filing shows total assets of £38.87K, cash in bank of £1.36K and total liabilities of £49.84K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £105.29K in 2022 to £49.84K in 2023 (-52.67%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures B.Y.A. LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-36.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Total Assets-59.2%
£95.38K in 2022 to £38.87K in 2024
B.Y.A. LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base, with employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from B.Y.A. LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -8.10%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 122.33%2023
- Cash to liabilities
- 2.72%2023
- Cash to total assets
- 3.33%2023
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for B.Y.A. LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 111.58K | -9.92K | -9.44K | -3.15K |
| Total Assets£ | 192.08K | 95.38K | 40.74K | 38.87K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 30.35K | 38.47K | 1.36K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 71.58K | 105.29K | 49.84K | – |
| Employees | 9 | 7 | 5 | 5 |
B.Y.A. LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has B.Y.A. LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for B.Y.A. LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did B.Y.A. LIMITED report in 2024?
B.Y.A. LIMITED reported net assets of £-3.15K for 2024. That compares with £-9.44K in 2023, a change of 66.67%.
What total assets did B.Y.A. LIMITED report in 2024?
B.Y.A. LIMITED reported total assets of £38.87K for 2024. That compares with £40.74K in 2023, a change of -4.59%.
What cash in bank did B.Y.A. LIMITED report in 2023?
B.Y.A. LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.36K for 2023. That compares with £38.47K in 2022, a change of -96.47%.
How many people does B.Y.A. LIMITED employ?
B.Y.A. LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2024, compared with 5 in 2023.
How have B.Y.A. LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, B.Y.A. LIMITED's total assets fell by 59.2% and employee numbers fell by 28.6%. Total assets contracted at 36.2% a year across the two years to 2024, from £95.38K to £38.87K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2022 to 5 in 2024 (-2).
Which years of B.Y.A. LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.