Active

BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED Financials

Company number
11226591Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
41a High Street, Baldock, Hertfordshire SG7 6BG
Incorporated
27/02/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
2 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£34.89K2025
59.04K%vs 2024

2024: £59.00

Total Assets

£192.80K2025
36.69%vs 2024

2024: £141.05K

Cash in Bank

£129.79K2025
69.89%vs 2024

2024: £76.40K

Total Liabilities

£155.84K2025
12.38%vs 2024

2024: £138.67K

Employees

22025
-1vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £34.89K. The same filing shows total assets of £192.80K, cash in bank of £129.79K and total liabilities of £155.84K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £76.40K in 2024 to £129.79K in 2025 (69.89%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£34.89K2025
59.04K%from £59.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£51.34K2023£34.89K2025
-32%vs 2023

-17.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£113.64K2023£129.79K2025
+14.2%vs 2023

+6.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£175.90K2023£192.80K2025
+9.6%vs 2023

+4.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£124.50K2023£155.84K2025
+25.2%vs 2023

+11.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202322025
-50%vs 2023-2

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+25.2%

£124.50K in 2023 to £155.84K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-50%

4 in 2023 to 2 in 2025

BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
18.10%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
80.83%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
83.29%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
67.32%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£13.48K44.84K51.34K59.0034.89K
Total Assets£166.94K167.84K175.90K141.05K192.80K
Cash in Bank£97.43K102.06K113.64K76.40K129.79K
Total Liabilities£152.24K122.52K124.50K138.67K155.84K
Employees44432

BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £34.89K for 2025. That compares with £59.00 in 2024, a change of 59.04K%.

What total assets did BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £192.80K for 2025. That compares with £141.05K in 2024, a change of 36.69%.

What cash in bank did BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £129.79K for 2025. That compares with £76.40K in 2024, a change of 69.89%.

How many people does BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED employ?

toggle

BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED's net assets fell by 32%, cash in bank rose by 14.2%, total assets rose by 9.6% and total liabilities rose by 25.2%. Net assets contracted at 17.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £51.34K to £34.89K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-2).

Which years of BALDOCK LETTINGS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.