BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD Financials
- Company number
- 10627007Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Hyde Park House, 5 Manfred Road, London SW15 2RS
- Incorporated
- 17/02/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £14.92K
Total Assets
2024: £199.47K
Cash in Bank
2024: £6.27K
Total Liabilities
2024: £184.55K
Employees
2024: 2,023
In 2025, BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD reported net assets of £18.95K. The same filing shows total assets of £213.27K, cash in bank of £9.21K and total liabilities of £194.33K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £199.47K in 2024 to £213.27K in 2025 (6.92%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+33.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+53.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+7.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+5.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+134%
£3.93K in 2023 to £9.21K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 8.88%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 91.12%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 4.74%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 4.32%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 2.72K | 7.48K | 10.61K | 14.92K | 18.95K |
| Total Assets£ | 145.56K | – | 185.36K | 199.47K | 213.27K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 131.00 | 184.00 | 3.93K | 6.27K | 9.21K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 142.84K | – | 174.75K | 184.55K | 194.33K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 2,023 | 0 |
BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD report in 2025?
BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD reported net assets of £18.95K for 2025. That compares with £14.92K in 2024, a change of 27.02%.
What total assets did BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD report in 2025?
BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD reported total assets of £213.27K for 2025. That compares with £199.47K in 2024, a change of 6.92%.
What cash in bank did BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD report in 2025?
BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD reported cash in bank of £9.21K for 2025. That compares with £6.27K in 2024, a change of 46.99%.
How many people does BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD employ?
BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 2,023 in 2024.
How have BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD's net assets rose by 78.5%, cash in bank rose by 134%, total assets rose by 15.1% and total liabilities rose by 11.2%. Net assets compounded at 33.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £10.61K to £18.95K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-4).
Which years of BALMAIN ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.