BAMBOO ROSE LTD Financials
- Company number
- NI648855CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 4th Floor Glendinning House, 6 Murray Street, Belfast BT1 6DN
- Incorporated
- 24/10/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 40 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Group
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £403.60K
Total Assets
2022: £699.14K
Cash in Bank
2022: £96.18K
Total Liabilities
2022: £287.35K
Employees
2022: 20
In 2023, BAMBOO ROSE LTD reported net assets of £514.59K. The same filing shows total assets of £2.19M, cash in bank of £55.03K and total liabilities of £1.66M. Reported headcount was 40 in 2023. Total Assets rose from £699.14K in 2022 to £2.19M in 2023 (212.86%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures BAMBOO ROSE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+33.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+132% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+119% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+221% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+933%
£160.50K in 2021 to £1.66M in 2023
Every indicator Okredo holds for BAMBOO ROSE LTD rose between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BAMBOO ROSE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 23.53%2023
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 75.80%2023
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 3.32%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 2.52%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BAMBOO ROSE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 290.00K | 403.60K | 514.59K |
| Total Assets£ | 456.03K | 699.14K | 2.19M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 10.21K | 96.18K | 55.03K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 160.50K | 287.35K | 1.66M |
| Employees | 20 | 20 | 40 |
BAMBOO ROSE LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BAMBOO ROSE LTD covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
BAMBOO ROSE LTD reported net assets of £514.59K for 2023. That compares with £403.60K in 2022, a change of 27.50%.
BAMBOO ROSE LTD reported total assets of £2.19M for 2023. That compares with £699.14K in 2022, a change of 212.86%.
BAMBOO ROSE LTD reported cash in bank of £55.03K for 2023. That compares with £96.18K in 2022, a change of -42.79%.
BAMBOO ROSE LTD reported 40 employees in 2023, compared with 20 in 2022.
Between 2021 and 2023, BAMBOO ROSE LTD's net assets rose by 77.4%, cash in bank rose by 439%, total assets rose by 380% and total liabilities rose by 933%. Net assets compounded at 33.2% a year across the two years to 2023, from £290.00K to £514.59K. Reported headcount went from 20 in 2021 to 40 in 2023 (+20).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.