Active

BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials

Company number
12259862Copy
Copy
Registered office
Suite 3 109 High Street, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire HP1 3AH
Incorporated
14/10/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
8 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£136.002025
-93.01%vs 2024

2024: £1.95K

Total Assets

£66.51K2025
16.80%vs 2024

2024: £56.95K

Total Liabilities

£66.37K2025
20.68%vs 2024

2024: £55.00K

Employees

82025
+3vs 2024

2024: 5

In 2025, BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £136.00. The same filing shows total assets of £66.51K and total liabilities of £66.37K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £55.00K in 2024 to £66.37K in 2025 (20.68%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£136.002025
-93.01%from £1.95K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.00K2023£136.002025
-93.2%vs 2023

-73.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£32.73K2023£66.51K2025
+103%vs 2023

+42.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£30.74K2023£66.37K2025
+116%vs 2023

+47% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

5202382025
+60%vs 2023+3

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+116%

£30.74K in 2023 to £66.37K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-93.2%

£2.00K in 2023 to £136.00 in 2025

BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.20%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
99.80%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£2.01K241.002.00K1.95K136.00
Total Assets£3.18K21.76K32.73K56.95K66.51K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£1.17K21.52K30.74K55.00K66.37K
Employees55558

BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £136.00 for 2025. That compares with £1.95K in 2024, a change of -93.01%.

BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £66.51K for 2025. That compares with £56.95K in 2024, a change of 16.80%.

BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total liabilities of £66.37K for 2025. That compares with £55.00K in 2024, a change of 20.68%.

BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, BAWTRYS ESTATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's net assets fell by 93.2%, total assets rose by 103%, total liabilities rose by 116% and employee numbers rose by 60%. Net assets contracted at 73.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.00K to £136.00. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 8 in 2025 (+3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.