Active

BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED Financials

Company number
12626885Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
7 The Drive, Sevenoaks TN13 3AB
Incorporated
27/05/2020

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£74.06K2026
42.55%vs 2025

2025: £51.95K

Total Liabilities

£0.002026
No changevs 2025

2025: £0.00

Employees

42026
0vs 2025

2025: 4

In 2026, BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED reported net assets of £74.06K. The same filing shows total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 4 in 2026. Net Assets rose from £51.95K in 2025 to £74.06K in 2026 (42.55%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£74.06K2026
42.55%from £51.95K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£58.01K2024£74.06K2026
+27.7%vs 2024

+13% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£10.002024£0.002026
-100%vs 2024

Employees

4202442026
0%vs 2024

Biggest increase

Net Assets+27.7%

£58.01K in 2024 to £74.06K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-100%

£10.00 in 2024 to £0.00 in 2026

BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£21.33K41.67K58.01K51.95K74.06K
Total Assets£–––––
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£10.00–10.000.000.00
Employees24444

BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

What net assets did BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED reported net assets of £74.06K for 2026. That compares with £51.95K in 2025, a change of 42.55%.

What total liabilities did BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2026. That compares with £0.00 in 2025.

How many people does BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED employ?

toggle

BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2026, compared with 4 in 2025.

How have BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2024 and 2026, BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED's net assets rose by 27.7%, total liabilities fell by 100% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 13% a year across the two years to 2026, from £58.01K to £74.06K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2024 to 4 in 2026.

Which years of BAXTERRA CORPORATE GOVERNANCE LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.