BETTY & DEREK LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 11758536Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 4-6 Swabys Yard Walkergate, Beverley HU17 9BZ
- Incorporated
- 09/01/2019
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £46.40K
Total Assets
2024: £186.98K
Cash in Bank
2024: £69.74K
Total Liabilities
2024: £140.58K
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, BETTY & DEREK LIMITED reported net assets of £-63.75K. The same filing shows total assets of £88.39K, cash in bank of £671.00 and total liabilities of £152.14K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £46.40K in 2024 to £-63.75K in 2025 (-237.38%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures BETTY & DEREK LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
-91.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-220%
£52.99K in 2023 to £-63.75K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for BETTY & DEREK LIMITED fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with cash in bank and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BETTY & DEREK LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -72.12%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 172.12%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.44%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 0.76%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BETTY & DEREK LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -33.97K | 66.20K | 52.99K | 46.40K | -63.75K |
| Total Assets£ | 99.37K | 222.10K | – | 186.98K | 88.39K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 29.68K | 140.40K | 90.63K | 69.74K | 671.00 |
| Total Liabilities£ | 133.35K | 155.91K | – | 140.58K | 152.14K |
| Employees | 36 | 37 | 36 | 0 | 0 |
BETTY & DEREK LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has BETTY & DEREK LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BETTY & DEREK LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did BETTY & DEREK LIMITED report in 2025?
BETTY & DEREK LIMITED reported net assets of £-63.75K for 2025. That compares with £46.40K in 2024, a change of -237.38%.
What total assets did BETTY & DEREK LIMITED report in 2025?
BETTY & DEREK LIMITED reported total assets of £88.39K for 2025. That compares with £186.98K in 2024, a change of -52.73%.
What cash in bank did BETTY & DEREK LIMITED report in 2025?
BETTY & DEREK LIMITED reported cash in bank of £671.00 for 2025. That compares with £69.74K in 2024, a change of -99.04%.
How many people does BETTY & DEREK LIMITED employ?
BETTY & DEREK LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
How have BETTY & DEREK LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, BETTY & DEREK LIMITED's net assets fell by 220%, cash in bank fell by 99.3% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Cash in bank contracted at 91.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £90.63K to £671.00. Reported headcount went from 36 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-36).
Which years of BETTY & DEREK LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.