BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 13649001Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Brunel House 11 The Promenade, Clifton, Bristol BS8 3NG
- Incorporated
- 28/09/2021
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-2.21K
Total Assets
2024: £214.95K
Cash in Bank
2023: £5.62K
Total Liabilities
2024: £217.16K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £-3.11K. The same filing shows total assets of £215.03K, cash in bank of £178.00 and total liabilities of £218.14K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £5.62K in 2023 to £178.00 in 2024 (-96.83%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-0.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-0.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Total Assets-1.8%
£219.04K in 2023 to £215.03K in 2025
Every measure that changed in BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base, with net assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -1.45%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 101.45%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.08%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 0.08%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -450.00 | -1.59K | -2.21K | -3.11K |
| Total Assets£ | 242.97K | 219.04K | 214.95K | 215.03K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 29.25K | 5.62K | 178.00 | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 243.42K | 220.64K | 217.16K | 218.14K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED covering 2022–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED report in 2025?
BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £-3.11K for 2025. That compares with £-2.21K in 2024, a change of -40.51%.
What total assets did BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED report in 2025?
BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported total assets of £215.03K for 2025. That compares with £214.95K in 2024, a change of 0.04%.
What cash in bank did BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED report in 2024?
BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £178.00 for 2024. That compares with £5.62K in 2023, a change of -96.83%.
How many people does BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED employ?
BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED's total assets fell by 1.8%, total liabilities fell by 1.1% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 0.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £219.04K to £215.03K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Which years of BHOGALS INVESTMENTS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.