BIONOW LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03898306Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Regus 3rd Floor, 82 King Street, Manchester M2 4WQ
- Incorporated
- 17/12/1999
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 7 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £291.10K
Total Assets
2024: £466.10K
Cash in Bank
2024: £389.09K
Total Liabilities
2024: £175.00K
Employees
2024: 7
In 2025, BIONOW LIMITED reported net assets of £242.88K. The same filing shows total assets of £453.10K, cash in bank of £371.83K and total liabilities of £210.22K. Reported headcount was 7 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £291.10K in 2024 to £242.88K in 2025 (-16.56%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures BIONOW LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+8.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+9.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+8.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+9.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+20.3%
£308.97K in 2023 to £371.83K in 2025
Every measure that changed in BIONOW LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from BIONOW LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 53.60%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 46.40%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 176.88%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 82.07%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for BIONOW LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 133.58K | 200.59K | 206.66K | 291.10K | 242.88K |
| Total Assets£ | 267.98K | 425.38K | 382.76K | 466.10K | 453.10K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 175.17K | 328.03K | 308.97K | 389.09K | 371.83K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 134.40K | 224.79K | 176.10K | 175.00K | 210.22K |
| Employees | 7 | 6 | 7 | 7 | 7 |
BIONOW LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has BIONOW LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BIONOW LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did BIONOW LIMITED report in 2025?
BIONOW LIMITED reported net assets of £242.88K for 2025. That compares with £291.10K in 2024, a change of -16.56%.
What total assets did BIONOW LIMITED report in 2025?
BIONOW LIMITED reported total assets of £453.10K for 2025. That compares with £466.10K in 2024, a change of -2.79%.
What cash in bank did BIONOW LIMITED report in 2025?
BIONOW LIMITED reported cash in bank of £371.83K for 2025. That compares with £389.09K in 2024, a change of -4.44%.
How many people does BIONOW LIMITED employ?
BIONOW LIMITED reported 7 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.
How have BIONOW LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, BIONOW LIMITED's net assets rose by 17.5%, cash in bank rose by 20.3%, total assets rose by 18.4% and total liabilities rose by 19.4%. Net assets compounded at 8.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £206.66K to £242.88K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 7 in 2025.
Which years of BIONOW LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.