Active

BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED Financials

Company number
09500459Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
C/O Bishops Chartered Accountants Phoenix Park, Blakewater Road, Blackburn, Lancashire BB1 5BG
Incorporated
20/03/2015

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£4.27K2026
-52.16%vs 2025

2025: £8.93K

Total Assets

£14.53K2026
12.20%vs 2025

2025: £12.95K

Cash in Bank

£4.91K2026
-5.20%vs 2025

2025: £5.18K

Total Liabilities

£10.25K2026
155.55%vs 2025

2025: £4.01K

Employees

32026
0vs 2025

2025: 3

In 2026, BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported net assets of £4.27K. The same filing shows total assets of £14.53K, cash in bank of £4.91K and total liabilities of £10.25K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2026. Total Liabilities rose from £4.01K in 2025 to £10.25K in 2026 (155.55%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.27K2026
-52.16%from £8.93K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.16K2024£4.27K2026
+35.1%vs 2024

+16.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£9.82K2024£4.91K2026
-50%vs 2024

-29.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£16.84K2024£14.53K2026
-13.8%vs 2024

-7.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£13.68K2024£10.25K2026
-25.1%vs 2024

-13.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202432026
0%vs 2024

Biggest increase

Net Assets+35.1%

£3.16K in 2024 to £4.27K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-50%

£9.82K in 2024 to £4.91K in 2026

BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
29.43%2026

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
70.57%2026

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
47.87%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
33.78%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£67.41K1.15K3.16K8.93K4.27K
Total Assets£88.81K28.10K16.84K12.95K14.53K
Cash in Bank£75.82K4.67K9.82K5.18K4.91K
Total Liabilities£21.40K26.95K13.68K4.01K10.25K
Employees57333

BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

What net assets did BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported net assets of £4.27K for 2026. That compares with £8.93K in 2025, a change of -52.16%.

What total assets did BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported total assets of £14.53K for 2026. That compares with £12.95K in 2025, a change of 12.20%.

What cash in bank did BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED report in 2026?

toggle

BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £4.91K for 2026. That compares with £5.18K in 2025, a change of -5.20%.

How many people does BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED employ?

toggle

BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2026, compared with 3 in 2025.

How have BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2024 and 2026, BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED's net assets rose by 35.1%, cash in bank fell by 50%, total assets fell by 13.8% and total liabilities fell by 25.1%. Net assets compounded at 16.2% a year across the two years to 2026, from £3.16K to £4.27K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2024 to 3 in 2026.

Which years of BISHOPS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.